Write Share what's happening in your neighborhood

Ahmedabad East 2019 Election know constituency


Chandkheda Road, अहमदाबाद, गुजरात, भारत

Know your constituency before you go for voting. Ahmedabad has two constituencies under it. Ahmedabad East and Ahmedabad West. Currently we will tell about Ahmedabad East constituency. In 2014, Paresh Rawal from BJP won with a margin of over 3 lakhs vote. For the Lok Sabha election, 2019, BJP's candidate is  H S Patel, Current MLA of Amraiwadi area. On the other hand, Congress has contested, Geeta Patel, a close aide of Hardik Patel. The contest is going to be bipolar between BJP and Congress. We will keep updating about candidates and everything you need to know about Lok Sabha elections in Ahmedabad region.